Beyonce’s Renaissance features composers like Jay-Z, Drake and The-Dream

Beyoncé’s seventh studio album, Renaissanceis finally here, and we take a look at the long list of composers featured on the new release.

The singer officially released her 2022 album on Friday, July 29. However, some disbelievers leaked it online two days before its actual release date.

The Rebirth: Act I the track list contains 16 songs. Queen B enlisted the help of several composers to put together her album, and there are many popular names on the long list.

This content could not be loaded

Beyonce’s Renaissance features many composers

by Beyoncé Renaissance is now available on Spotify, Apple Music and other music streaming platforms. The album’s official tracklist was also released.

However, many fans must have noticed that the track listing does not show any features. But the album has a long list of musicians and composers who worked on every track with Beyonce.

Here are some of the music composers featured in every song on the Renaissance album.

  1. I AM THAT GIRL: Beyoncé, The-Dream, Kelman Duran, MIKE DEAN, Tommy Weight III & Andrea Yvette Summers
  2. COMFORTABLE: Beyoncé, Nija Charles, Honey Redmond, Christopher Lawrence Penny, Luke Francis Matthew Solomon, Mike Dean, Dave Giles II, The-Dream and Curtis Alan Jones
  3. alien SUPERSTAR: Beyonce, Honey Redmond, Christopher Lawrence Penny, Luke Francis Matthew Solomon, MIKE DEAN, S. Carter (Jay-Z)
  4. CUFF IT: Beyoncé, Nile Rodgers, Denisia “Blu June” Andrews, Raphael Saadiq, The-Dream
  5. ENERGY: Beyoncé, Skrillex, BEAM, Almando Cresso, Pharrell Williams
  6. BREAK MY SOUL: Beyoncé, Christopher A. Stewart, S. Carter, Allen George, Fred McFarlane
  7. CHURCH GIRL: Beyoncé, The-Dream, Ernest “No ID” Wilson
  8. PLASTIC ON THE SOFA: Beyoncé, Sabrina Claudio, Sydney Bennett & Nick Green
  9. GROOVE OF THE VIRGIN: Beyoncé, Leven Kali, Solomon Fafenson Cole, Daniel Memmi, Dustin Bowie, Darius Dixson, Jocelyn Donald, Jesse Wilson
  10. MOVEMENT: Beyoncé, Richard Isong, Ariowa Içosogie, Denisia “Blu June” Andrews
  11. HEATED: Beyoncé, Aubrey Drake Graham (Drake), Matthew Samuels, Jahaan Sweet, Rupert Thomas Jr.
  12. ETHICS: Beyoncé, Chauncey Hollis, Jr., Atia Boggs
  13. EVERYTHING IN YOUR MIND: Beyoncé, Jabbar Stevens, MIKE DEAN, Checdericka Nichols
  14. AMERICA HAS A PROBLEM: Beyoncé, Andrell Rogers and Tino Santron Mcintosh
  15. PURE HONEY: Beyoncé, Michael Tucker, Raphael Saadiq
  16. SUMMER REBIRTH: Beyonce, Leven Kali, Lavar Coppin

Check all the composers present on the 16 songs of the album here.

This content could not be loaded

Here’s a preview of Beyonce’s Renaissance vinyl

The limited edition pieces of Beyonce’s Renaissance vinyl are already sold out, just hours after the album’s release.

However, fans can still get the Collector’s Edition for $44.98. Purchase contains the following:

  • 2LP – VINYL 180G

Fans react to Renaissance: Act 1

Here’s what fans think of Beyonce’s Renaissance: Act 1.

“The Renaissance sounds like an experiment, as Beyoncé took the best sounds and bits from her past works, morphed and blended them into this one. Renaissance sounds so good thanks to all the work she put in before she got to this imo,” said a fan.

“Renaissance messed up my Beyoncé album chart. It looks scary for my current top 3,” wrote another listener.

“Beyoncé has put her heart and soul into Virgo’s Groove,” a third user wrote.

ludik | official trailer

Brid TV


ludik | official trailer





In other news, Where to buy the Walt Disney World MagicBand+ and price revealed

Comments are closed.